A Perfect Circle - ThirteenthStep

A Perfect Circle - ThirteenthStep

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Reissue
Side 1
A1 The Package
A2 Weak And Powerless
A3 The Noose

Side 2
B1 Blue
B2 Vanishing
B3 A Stranger

Side 3
C1 The Outsider
C2 Crimes
C3 The Nurse Who Loved Me

Side 4
D1 Pet
D2 Lullaby
D3 Gravity

Bass – Jeordie White
Drums – Josh Freese
Guitar, Vocals – Billy Howerdel
Lead Vocals – Maynard James Keenan