50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin'

50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin'

$44.99 USD


2LP Reissue

Side 1
A1 Intro
A2 What Up Gangsta
A3 Patiently Waiting *Featuring – Eminem
A4 Many Men (Wish Death)

Side 2
B1 In Da Club
B2 High All The Time
B3 Heat
B4 If I Can't

Side 3
C1 Blood Hound *Featuring – Young Buck
C2 Back Down
C3 P.I.M.P.
C4 Like My Style *Featuring – Tony Yayo

Side 4
D1 Poor Lil Rich
D2 21 Questions *Featuring – Nate Dogg
D3 Don't Push Me *Featuring – Eminem, Lloyd Banks
D4 Gotta Make It To Heaven


Just a few left. Order soon.