1975, The - The 1975 Vinyl Interscope Records Default Title

1975, The - The 1975

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Clear vinyl

Side 1
A1 The 1975
A2 The City
A3 M.O.N.E.Y.
A4 Chocolate

Side 2
B1 Sex
B2 Talk!
B3 An Encounter
B4 Heart Out

Side 3
C1 Settle Down
C2 Robbers
C3 Girls
C4 12

Side 4
D1 She Way Out
D2 Menswear
D3 Pressure
D4 Is There Somebody Who Can Watch You

Bass Guitar – Ross MacDonald
Drums, Synthesizer, Vocals – George Daniel
Guitar – Adam Hann
Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Matthew Healy