TLC - CrazySexyCool. Music on Vinyl

TLC - CrazySexyCool. Music on Vinyl

Not Currently In Stock


2LP180 Gram
Music on Vinyl Repress
Side 1
A1 Intro-lude
A2 Creep
A3 Kick Your Game
A4 Diggin' On You

Side 2
B1 Case Of The Fake People
B2 CrazySexyCool - Interlude
B3 Red Light Special
B4 Waterfalls

Side 3
C1 Intermission-lude
C2 Let's Do It Again
C3 If I Was Your Girlfriend
C4 Sexy - Interlude

Side 4
D1 Take Our Time
D2 Can I Get A Witness - Interlude
D3 Switch
D4 Sumthin' Wicked This Way Comes