Lindsey Sterling - Shatter Me Vinyl Lindseystomp Music Default Title

Lindsey Sterling - Shatter Me

Not Currently In Stock


2LP 45RPM Reissue
Silver & Black Smoke Vinyl

Side 1
A1 Beyond the Veil
A2 Mirror Haus
A3 V-Pop

Side 2
B1 Shatter Me *Featuring – Lzzy Hale
B2 Heist
B3 Roundtable Rival

Side 3
C1 Night Vision
C2 Take Flight
C3 Ascendance

Side 4
D1 We Are Giants *Featuring – Dia Frampton
D2 Swag
D3 Master Of Tides