Kid Cudi - Entergalactic

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic

$34.99 USD


Side 1
A1 Entergalactic Theme
A2 New Mode
A3 Do What I Want
A4 Angel
A5 Ignite The Love
A6 In Love
A7 Willing To Trust *Featuring - Ty Dolla $ign

Side 2
B1 Can’t Believe It *Featuring - 2 Chainz
B2 Livin’ My Truth
B3 Maybe So
B4 Can’t Shake Her *Featuring - Ty Dolla $ign
B5 She’s Lookin’ For Me
B6 My Drug
B7 Somewhere to Fly *Featuring Don Toliver
B8 Burrow *Featuring - Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot Da Genius


Just a few left. Order soon.