Etta James - Seven Day Fool

Etta James - Seven Day Fool

Not Currently In Stock


2LP Compilation
A1 Seven Day Fool
A2 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A3 At Last
A4 Dream
A5 Spoonful
A6 Market Place
A7 A Sunday Kind Of Love

B1 Stormy Weather
B2 It's A Crying Shame
B3 W-O-M-A-N
B4 Fools We Mortals Be
B5 Plum Nuts
B6 Be Mine
B7 Anything To Say You're Mine

C1 The Pick-Up
C2 Number One (My One And Only)
C3 Tough Lover
C4 Then I'll Care
C5 Good Lookin'
C6 Crazy Feeling
C7 Tears Of Joy

D1 How Big A Fool
D2 Don't Cry Baby
D3 Trust In Me
D4 If I Can't Have You
D5 Tough Mary
D6 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
D7 That's All