Bad Brains - Live At CBGB's 1982

Bad Brains - Live At CBGB's 1982

Not Currently In Stock


A1 The Meek
A2 The Regulator
A3 Unity Dub
A4 Banned In DC
A5 Joshua's Song
A6 Rally Round Jah's Throne
A7 Destroy Babylon

B1 Riot Squad
B2 I And I Rasta
B3 How Low Can A Punk Get?
B4 F.V.K.
B5 Right Brigade
B6 I And I Survive
B7 We Will Not

Bass, Backing Vocals – Darryl
Drums, Backing Vocals – Earl Hudson
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dr. Know
Vocals [Throat] – H.R.