Anouk - Queen For A Day

Anouk - Queen For A Day

Not Currently In Stock


180 Gram reissue
Music on Vinyl
limited to 1000 individually numbered copies on white vinyl

Side 1
A1 Run Away Together
A2 Not A Lovesong
A3 New Day
A4 If I Knew
A5 Dirty Girl
A6 Be My Baby

Side 2
B1 Wanna Little Something
B2 Keeps Getting Better
B3 Castles In The Air
B4 We Are
B5 Right On Time